19 April 2021

Notification of Lenta Q1 2021 Earnings Release & Call

St. Petersburg: Lenta IPJSC (MOEX & LSE: LNTA), one of the largest retail chains in Russia, will announce its Q1-2021 Trading Update & Financial Highlights for the period ended 31 March 2021 on Monday, 26 April at 10:00 (Moscow Time). The press release will be available on the Lenta website at: www.lentainvestor.com

Lenta will also host an Earnings Call for analysts and investors at 17:00 Moscow time (15:00 in London, 10:00 in New York), on Monday, 26 April 2021. On the call will be Vladimir Sorokin (CEO), Rud Pedersen (CFO), and Timothy Post (IRO).

To participate in the conference call, please use the following dial-in details:

Conference ID: 5638180

Russia
+7 499 609 1260 (local access)
8 800 100 9471 (toll free)

UK
+44 (0)330 027 1846 (local access)
0800 031 4838 (toll free)

USA
+1 334-777-6978 (local access)
800-367-2403 (toll free)

Participants are encouraged to register approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the start of the call.

For any additional information please contact:
Lenta IPJSC
Timothy Post
Investor Relations Officer
timothy.post@lenta.com

About Lenta
Lenta IPJSC is the largest hypermarket chain in the Russian Federation and the fourth largest food retailer. The Company was founded in 1993 in St. Petersburg and as of December 31, 2020 operated 254 hypermarkets and 139 supermarkets in 89 cities across Russia with more than 1.5 million square meters of Selling Space. The average Lenta hypermarket has approximately 5,500 square meters of selling space, while the Lenta supermarket averages 800 square meters. The company operates 13 distribution centers throughout Russia. Lenta is listed on both the London Stock Exchange and Moscow Exchange, trading under the ticker: 'LNTA'.