20 January 2021

Notification of Lenta Q4 & FY2020 Trading Update & Conference Call

St. Petersburg, Russia, 20 January 2021: Lenta PLC (MOEX & LSE: LNTA), one of the largest retail chains in Russia, will announce its Q4 & FY 2020 Operational Results for the period ended 31 December 2020 on Monday, 25 January at 10:00 MSK.

The press release will be available on the Lenta website at: http://www.lentainvestor.com

The Lenta Management Team will host an investor and analyst conference call at 17:00 Moscow time (14:00 in London, 09:00 in New York), on Monday, 25 January 2021. On the call will be Vladimir Sorokin (CEO), Rud Pedersen (CFO), and Timothy Post (IRO).

To participate in the conference call, please use the following dial-in details:
Conference ID: 16-662-38

Russian Federation:
+7 495 646 9190 (local access)
8 10 800 2867 5011 (toll-free)

United Kingdom:
+44 (0)330 336 9411 (local access)
0800 279 7204 (toll-free)

United States:
+1 646-828-8193 (local access)
888-394-8218 (toll-free)

Participants are encouraged to register approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the start of the call.

For any additional information please contact:

Lenta PLC
Timothy Post
Investor Relations Officer
timothy.post@lenta.com
EM (International Media Inquiries)
lenta@em-comms.com

About Lenta
Lenta is the largest hypermarket chain in the Russian Federation and the fourth largest food retailer. The Company was founded in 1993 in St. Petersburg and as of December 31, 2020
operated 254 hypermarkets and 139 supermarkets in 88 cities across Russia with more than 1.5 million square meters of Selling Space. The average Lenta hypermarket has approximately 5,500 square meters of selling space, while the Lenta supermarket averages 800 square meters. The company operates 13 distribution centers throughout Russia. Lenta is listed on both the London Stock Exchange and Moscow Exchange, trading under the ticker: 'LNTA'.