20 July 2020

Conference Call Details: 1H 2020 Financial & Q2 Operational Results

St. Petersburg, Russia: Lenta Ltd (LSE & MOEX: LNTA), one of the largest retail chains in Russia, is pleased to announce that it will publish its auditor reviewed consolidated 1H 2020 IFRS Financial Results and its Q2 2020 Operational Results on Monday, July 27th at 10:00 (MSK). Lenta will also host an “Analyst & Investor Conference Call” later that same day at 16:00 (MSK) to discuss the results and answer questions.

Conference Call Details:

Date:
Monday July 27th, 2020
Time: 16:00 (Moscow), 14:00 (London), 09:00 (New York)
Conference Call Title: Lenta First Half 2020 Results

Speakers:
Herman Tinga, CEO
Rud Pedersen, CFO
Tim Post, IRO

Dial-in Details:

Confirmation Code: 1611283

Russian Federation:
+7-499-609-12-60 (local access)
8-800-100-94-71 (toll free)

United Kingdom:
+44 (0)330-027-1446 (local access)
0800-031-4838 (toll free)

United States:
+1-334-777-6978 (local access)
800-367-2403 (toll free)

For additional information or questions, please contact:

Timothy Post
Lenta: Head of Investor Relations
timothy.post@lenta.com