Investor calendar

Date Event Add to calendar

January

25.01.2021 Publication of Trading Update Q4 & FY-2020

Organiser: Lenta
Venue St. Petersburg

Add to

February

24.02.2021 Publication of Audited IFRS FY 2020 Financial Statements

Organiser: Lenta
Venue: St. Petersburg

Add to
24.02.2021 Publication of 2020 Annual Report

Organiser: Lenta
Venue: St. Petersburg

Add to

March

18.03.2021 Capital Markets Day

Organiser: Lenta
Venue: Moscow

Add to

April

26.04.2021 Publication of Q1 Trading Update and Financial Highlights

Organiser: Lenta
Venue: St.Petersburg

Add to

June

10.06.2021 Annual General Shareholder Meeting

Organizer: Lenta
Venue: St. Petersburg

Add to

July

26.07.2021 Publication of Q2 Trading Update & IFRS Auditor-Reviewed 1H-20 Financial Statements and Conference Call

(5pm Moscow, 3pm London, 10am New York)

Organiser: Lenta
Venue: St. Petersburg

Join the meeting

Add to

October

25.10.2021 Publication of Q3 Trading Update & Financial Highlights

Organiser: Lenta
Venue: St. Petersburg

Add to

Dates are subject to change